whitepigeon foreverly






Bangers and mash and hash

The Banger Sisters is like crack for moms...go see it with yours/your feminine parental guardian, and you will thank me. It revs up that Life Should Be Full of Freedom and Laughter Even When You Are Not So Young train and pulls all the elder femmes along for the ride without even letting them pack, like, one small carry-on item.

And it's so, so Mom-user friendly...Susan Sarandon may be gorgulous BUT she has crows feet, too (accessible!) and that Goldie Hawn character admits to having fake boobs (humbling funny).

I'm freaked out at the prospect of seeing my mom taking it all to heart just a little too hard, like she'll be on the Strip next week in leather pants and violet glitter gloss, but if it means she will maybe drag me again into The Sweet Factory (which she did) and let me pick out any and all candies I want, no questions (which I did) because "life should be fun, honey!" (YES! I agree! pass the Sugar Babies!) then I am fine with any and all Banger tangos to come. Definitely. Ring Pops!

fell on 2002-09-22 at 3:11 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere