whitepigeon foreverly






the month of HATE

Where did my July go? Now I have an August licking my neck and I don't approve, because I hate August. HaTe it. It's got a prep school boy name and nothing better to do but be year-filler. You're asking why I hate August (I see your hand waving in the third row. Go clean your pencil box.) and it's about:

-ho-o-o-t. makes the hooves blister.

-when you're little, school starts sending warning flares right now and you go to bed every. single. night. fully aware of this. or school up and starts on your ass. which is exciting but also death to freedom and wearing little denim shorts.

-prelude to Fall, the best season ever, the symphonic holy season of pumpkins and rugby shirts, so I get antsy.

-how many days does it have? 47? what's that rhyme about the days of every month? sing it for me now.

fell on 2002-08-01 at 1:21 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere