whitepigeon foreverly






meats my eats

Today....

"I am very hungry. Man, am I hungry," I said.

"That's easy. You could make a sandwich."

"But I don't have any bread..."

"Make one of those open-faced ones without a bottom."

When you were small and young, and you said you were hungry, what did mom-dad-certified guardian say? I got this:

"I am very hungry. Gollypops skidoo am I hungry."

"You could have an apple. Don't spoil your dinner. Apples are in the fruit basket. Or water. You could have a nice glass of water. Would you like a few raisins? Raisins would be fine. Or ice. Don't touch the Fruit Roll-Ups. Or the Boppers, Fruit Wrinkles, Snack Paks, and Fun Fruits. We're out of Fun Fruits? OK, then don't touch the rest. Did you eat all of the Kudos? What did I tell you about eating all of the Kudos? Those are for lunches. Lunches only. And no drinking Capri Suns and hiding the pouches in the garage. I found them. And I know about the cheese wrappers. Those are for sandwiches; that's why they're called singles. Not 'i'm going to eat 4'-gles. Kraft Singles...."

"Do you want me to cut your apple?"

fell on 2001-04-25 at 11:47 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere