whitepigeon foreverly






ear wiggin'

I am pretty sure that my earplugs have a mission to tunnel into my brain and give me Death by Earplug Syndrome. When I wake up in the morning, they are so far up in my cochlealelala that it hurts to get them out. Is it worth the pain?

Good things about my earplugs: Soft like gummi bears. Noise reduction = helps me sleep. Tart little 'pop' when removed. Illusion of understanding of benefits of preventative health (vitamins, sunglasses, sunscreen, earplugs...that stuff.)

Bad things: The smell. The...gummage. They look like erect albino nipples. Sanitary? Do NOT taste like gummi bears. Possibly very dorky looking (crippling social life?). Could prevent me from hearing murderous apartment crook/vampires. Oh, and possible cause of death.

Maybe I'll switch to Hershey's Kisses in my ears...they seem ergonometric (sp?) and they might melt by morning and maybe give me chocolate dreams!

fell on 2001-04-04 at 2:34 a.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere