whitepigeon foreverly






my pants are on fire

Nice kid? Not recently.

-Laughed at a blind man who bailed while stepping up to the sidewalk. Had been noticing that he looked like blind men from cartoons, like the perfect dusty cap and overcoat/sunglasses/white walking stick thing.

-Mom asked if she could come visit me on her flight back from businesses, and I said I was superbusy for the whole weekend (the one before my birthday) with the work (nope) because when she comes here she's flat-scared of parking the car and she wants to go to the fancy department stores and buy clavicle and toe joint creams and that all of the time, and she was just heeeere. But then I felt awful and called back with a truth eruption and said hey ma, no work! Me and you! And she told me she was soso happy, and that she had been crying and had called my brother in San Diego to get her from the airport but now it was all perfect.

-Littered all week on purpose. Mostly because I have a pack-a-day cinnamon gum habit. Every day is Earth Day, and I'm going to bean you in the head with a wrapper! Pling!

-Took a lemon from my friend's party and I have no lemon needs. I took a "Hummus" menu magnet from Buster's when I was getting a malt. I have 6 magnets from there now.

-Was asked two times this week that I distinctly remember, "Oh, have you heard (new band) yet?" And I'm all, "Peessssh, of course!" Hmmmmmm.no.

-Scrutinized people's pores in class. Don't get your pores near me.

fell on 2001-01-29 at 986079978

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere