whitepigeon foreverly






fab quiz pop

modbrits
(That = what this little quiz I found says. I say, this is my first attempt at adding images. And it worked. I'm a Mod Wizard. Oh, and I'm apparently Mod even though I said John Lennon is my favorite '60s "personality" and my "favorite burial shroud color" is bloodclot black. Hm. But anyways, top, gear, fab, the cream dream, whatever Mods say, etc. Now Peter Sellers (young) will kiss my wrists.)

What kind of Sixties Person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Also...it would be great if you were married to someone and then you found out that they were a Fearful Rocker, or a Peehole Liker, and you say, "The Quiz Oracle says we are from two different love tribes of the soul plain, so it isn't going to happen. Thanks for buying me stuff and food. Give me back my Koosh keychain.", etc.

folknik
You are a Folkie. Good for you.

What kind of Sixties Person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh, no! I just took it again, and look what it did! Does this mean I'm dirty? Or is that just hippies??

fell on 2003-08-12 at 6:44 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere