whitepigeon foreverly






shriekback (nemesis)

Wows! Who thought I would come back to this landscape? Not me, and not you (my readership, all -4 of you) and not him. But I am enrolled again because it is cashews, midnight, Bourgeois Tagg, notes on a stolen german beer notepad and why not?

Some kind of sadness seems viral in these times, is what I'd been feel-thinking...and I so, so thought things were fixing in big, grandscheme ways, but now I'm not so sure. The feeling is like a thousand Schwinn bikes backpeddling and getting rickety-swervy while phoooming down a deathill in, say, San Fran and neon, Tic Tac-shaped sparks flicking off the smoking tires...like we're collectively burning up our training wheels, I think. For-why, and where are we going?

Not to say that it's all boogers and bile, because I've had some synchronious handshaking lately and some huge gifts in the way of life option gates opened, no squeaks. But still. I'm never still.

fell on 2002-04-20 at 11:29 p.m.

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere