whitepigeon foreverly






APGAR Score = not so hot

I've read good stuff here -- enough to make me want a diary of my very own to snuggle with and knit mittens for and feed Zwiebeck and raisins to. That's what a diary's for.

First item: nothing spells pistons and wealth like a Mercedes sedan with that chromey "Kompressor" on the right-side ass cheek of the trunk. Other obvious tip-offs that I Was Driving/Being Passengered Behind Someone With Rampant Dollar Holdings: no bird or pony poop anywhere on car, the humming sound (like it was eating new quarters) and the fistfulls (fistsfull? fistsfulls?) of diamonds being thrown out of the window.

Creepy garbage on the side on the 110 Freeway near Pasadena, as seen through my car window over the last few months: a baby stroller lodged in a bush, soiled girl's dolls (filthy infant accessories of any type = scary) and an infamous Lone Roadside Shoe wrapped around a mangled bumper. Did shoe-bumper union happen pre or post-crash (and I'm assuming that there was even a crash, I know, but this was a bumped looking bumper).

The girl who lives upstairs is playing her Dido cd for the 5th time in three days. I'm all for not eating/sleeping/breathing until she's resting here with me too, but I think this would be a good time to stop creating My First Entry. Must ask a tech-savvy friend for help on making a for-reals template for this thing too -- the Discount University Letterhead look is so '89! Angus Bifune.

fell on 2001-01-08 at 13:49:17

<< o >>



hunting hi/lo

neu!
way old
profile
email
host



last five to fall

tea tree tears - 2019-12-21
yearwatermark - 2019-12-04
Sheetspeare - 2017-08-20
other (v)rooms - 2017-08-10
b.a. part II - 2017-05-25



some friendly

pettyquarrel
dirtyboots
boombasticat
ernst
orangepeeler
spectralyne
valueape
youradhere